Oversea sales cooperation(Offline)

  • Sales manager: Tina

Mail address: tina@bluboo.com.cn

Mobile: +86 13434792780

Skype ID: tina@bluboo.com.cn

  • Sales manager: Johnny Chan

Mail address: johnnychan@bluboo.com

Mobile: +86 18320875553

Skype ID: johnnychan2016

  • Sales manager: Allen

Mail address: allen@bluboo.com.cn

Mobile: +86 13927485352

Skype ID/We chat/Whats app:+86 13927485352

Oversea sales cooperation(Offline)

  • Sales manager: Candy

Mail address: candy@bluboo.com.cn

Mobile: +86 13631535501

Skype ID: candywong68

  • Sales manager: Suzi

Mail address: suzi@bluboo.com.cn

Mobile: +8613418578896

Skype ID: Suzi Li

E-commerce Cooperation

  • E-commerce marketing director: Eric

Mail address: eric@bluboo.com.cn

  • Sales manager: Derrick

Mail address: Derrick@bluboo.com

Media Cooperation

  • Mail address: media@bluboo.com.cn
  • English promotion commissioner: Bluce

Mail address: bluce@bluboo .com.cn

  • Spanish promotion commissioner: Sandra

Mail address: sandra@bluboo .com.cn

  • Russian promotion commissioner: Rose

Mail address: rose@bluboo .com.cn

Technical Support

  • Mail address: service@bluboo.com.cn

    Service Time: Monday to Friday 9:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. GMT+8

    * You could also leave your questions at our forum.