Oversea Business Cooperation

  • Sales director: Allen

Mail address: allen@bluboo.com.cn

Mobile: +86 13927485352

Skype: allenqiupan@hotmail.com

We chat/Whats app:+86 13927485352


  • Sales manager: Shanny

Mail address: Shanny@bluboo.com.hk

Mobile: +86 13049304076

Skype: Shanny.Mao1

Wechat: m251522643


  • Sales manager: Ruby

Mail address: ruby@bluboo.com.hk

Mobile/Whatsapp:+86 13530535990

Skype: rubykok-0425

QQ/Wechat: 721248571


OEM Cooperation

  • Sales manager: Candy

Mail address: candy@bluboo.com.cn

Mobile: +86 13631535501

Skype ID: candywong68


  • Sales manager: Emma
  • Mail address: emma@bluboo.com.hk

    Mobile/Wechat: +86 13826274574

    Skype ID: +8613826274574


E-commerce Cooperation

  • E-commerce marketing director: Derek

Mail address: derek@bluboo.com.hk


  • Sales manager: Rom

Mail address: Rom@bluboo.com.hk


  • Sales manager: Lizijing

Mail address: lizijing@bluboo.com.hk


Media Cooperation

  • Mail address: media@bluboo.com.cn
  • English promotion commissioner: Bluce

Mail address: bluce@bluboo.com.cn

  • Spanish promotion commissioner: Lucía

Mail address: luming@bluboo.com.hk

  • Russian promotion commissioner: Nicole

Mail address: huanglu@bluboo.com.hk

Technical Support

  • Mail address: service@bluboo.com.cn

    Service Time: Monday to Friday 9:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. GMT+8

    * You could also leave your questions at our forum.

 

Whoops, looks like something went wrong.

1/1 ErrorException in Filesystem.php line 109: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 268 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space

  1. in Filesystem.php line 109
  2. at HandleExceptions->handleError('2', 'file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 268 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space', '/var/www/html/website/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Filesystem/Filesystem.php', '109', array('path' => '/var/www/html/website/storage/framework/sessions/67a853d14fe9ea7f2fbc5d3f86c4fe40d93b13b3', 'contents' => 'a:4:{s:6:"_token";s:40:"fkDX3pnBgKI6jeilWfMtqxXoor1suyJCATL9Dl17";s:9:"_previous";a:1:{s:3:"url";s:31:"http://www.bluboo.hk/contact_us";}s:9:"_sf2_meta";a:3:{s:1:"u";i:1508700148;s:1:"c";i:1508700148;s:1:"l";s:1:"0";}s:5:"flash";a:2:{s:3:"old";a:0:{}s:3:"new";a:0:{}}}', 'lock' => true))
  3. at file_put_contents('/var/www/html/website/storage/framework/sessions/67a853d14fe9ea7f2fbc5d3f86c4fe40d93b13b3', 'a:4:{s:6:"_token";s:40:"fkDX3pnBgKI6jeilWfMtqxXoor1suyJCATL9Dl17";s:9:"_previous";a:1:{s:3:"url";s:31:"http://www.bluboo.hk/contact_us";}s:9:"_sf2_meta";a:3:{s:1:"u";i:1508700148;s:1:"c";i:1508700148;s:1:"l";s:1:"0";}s:5:"flash";a:2:{s:3:"old";a:0:{}s:3:"new";a:0:{}}}', '2') in Filesystem.php line 109
  4. at Filesystem->put('/var/www/html/website/storage/framework/sessions/67a853d14fe9ea7f2fbc5d3f86c4fe40d93b13b3', 'a:4:{s:6:"_token";s:40:"fkDX3pnBgKI6jeilWfMtqxXoor1suyJCATL9Dl17";s:9:"_previous";a:1:{s:3:"url";s:31:"http://www.bluboo.hk/contact_us";}s:9:"_sf2_meta";a:3:{s:1:"u";i:1508700148;s:1:"c";i:1508700148;s:1:"l";s:1:"0";}s:5:"flash";a:2:{s:3:"old";a:0:{}s:3:"new";a:0:{}}}', true) in FileSessionHandler.php line 71
  5. at FileSessionHandler->write('67a853d14fe9ea7f2fbc5d3f86c4fe40d93b13b3', 'a:4:{s:6:"_token";s:40:"fkDX3pnBgKI6jeilWfMtqxXoor1suyJCATL9Dl17";s:9:"_previous";a:1:{s:3:"url";s:31:"http://www.bluboo.hk/contact_us";}s:9:"_sf2_meta";a:3:{s:1:"u";i:1508700148;s:1:"c";i:1508700148;s:1:"l";s:1:"0";}s:5:"flash";a:2:{s:3:"old";a:0:{}s:3:"new";a:0:{}}}') in Store.php line 262
  6. at Store->save() in StartSession.php line 88
  7. at StartSession->terminate(object(Request), object(Response)) in Kernel.php line 155
  8. at Kernel->terminate(object(Request), object(Response)) in index.php line 75